VA Automotive Contact

Lars-Åke Grundmark

CEO
Mobile +46 706 971 276
lars-ake.grundmark@va-automotive.com

Anni Acs

CFO
Mobile +46 768 239 508
anni.acs@va-automotive.com

Camilla Pripp

Controller
Mobile +46 708 792 335
camilla.pripp@va-automotive.com

Ann Nilsson

HR Manager
Mobile +46 709 376 151
ann.nilsson@va-automotive.com

Anders Andersson

Manager Management System & IT
Mobile +46 705 747 320
anders.andersson@va-automotive.com

Lars Thunberg

Chairman
Mobile +46 701 433 040
lars.thunberg@va-automotive.com

One stop shop for the automotive industry

VA Automotive’s business concept is to offer businesses primarily in the automotive and engineering industries, comprehensive, innovative and cost-efficient solutions for tools and dies, automated production equipment and completed automotive components.