VA Tooling Contact

Visiting and Delivery adress

Harriet Lidh
CEO
Direct +46 321 530 301
Mobile +46 705 506 536
harriet.lidh@va-automotive.com

Anders Paulson
Sales & Marketing Export
Direct +46 451 59716
Mobile +46 734 337254
anders.paulson@va-automotive.com

Michael Lidh
Sales
Direct +46 321 530317
Mobile +46 703 487417
michael.lidh@va-automotive.com

Anders Svensson
Quality Manager
Direct +46 321 530321
Mobile +46 729 775811
anders.svensson@va-automotive.com

Anders Bengtsson
Sales
Direct +46 321 530307
Mobile +46 705 211307
anders.bengtsson@va-automotive.com

Tommy Hoof
Sales Spare parts & Service
Direct +46 321 530308
Mobile +46 706 530790
tommy.hoof@va-automotive.com

Swepart Verktyg i Tyringe AB
Industrigatan 10
282 33 Tyringe
Sweden

Lidhs Verktygsindustri AB
Verkstadsvägen 4
514 63 Dalstorp
Sweden

One stop shop for the automotive industry

VA Automotive’s business concept is to offer businesses primarily in the automotive and engineering industries, comprehensive, innovative and cost-efficient solutions for tools and dies, automated production equipment and completed automotive components.

Presentation of the interim report for the third quarter

Interview with the Chairman Lars Thunberg in connection with the interim report for the third quarter.

New President/CEO at VA Automotive

Lars-Åke Grundmark was appointed new President / CEO, replacing Christer Svensson.