VA Tooling Contact

Visiting and Delivery adress

Magnus Andersson
Site Manager, Dalstorp
Direct +46 321 530319
Mobile +46 706 530319
magnus.andersson@va-automotive.com

Rickard Blomdahl
Site Manager, Tyringe
Direct +46 451 706147
Mobile +46 708 784747
rickard.blomdahl@va-automotive.com

Jessica Claesson
Finance Manager
Direct +46 321 530316
Mobile +46 729 775808
jessica.claesson@va-automotive.com

Anders Bengtsson
Sales
Direct +46 321 530307
Mobile +46 705 211307
anders.bengtsson@va-automotive.com

Anders Paulson
Sales
Direct +46 451 59716
Mobile +46 734 337254
anders.paulson@va-automotive.com

Tommy Hoof
Sales Spare parts & Service
Direct +46 321 530308
Mobile +46 706 530790
tommy.hoof@va-automotive.com

Anders Svensson
Quality Manager
Direct +46 321 530321
Mobile +46 729 775811
anders.svensson@va-automotive.com

 

 

VA Tooling AB Tyringe
Industrigatan 10
282 33 Tyringe
Sweden

VA Tooling AB Dalstorp
Verkstadsvägen 4
514 63 Dalstorp
Sweden

One stop shop for the automotive industry

VA Automotive’s business concept is to offer businesses primarily in the automotive and engineering industries, comprehensive, innovative and cost-efficient solutions for tools and dies, automated production equipment and completed automotive components.

Presentation of the interim report for the third quarter

Interview with the Chairman Lars Thunberg in connection with the interim report for the third quarter.

New President/CEO at VA Automotive

Lars-Åke Grundmark was appointed new President / CEO, replacing Christer Svensson.